Prime T-shirt

IMG_3894

IMG_3893A while back I saw a Prime T-shirt on eBay and said I might pay $20 for that if the price ever came down. Well, the price came down and I bought it for $10 shipped. Pretty happy with that.

The shirt is in pretty good shape, just a slight touch of dinginess around the collar. Maybe I can clean that up but it is a 20-year-old shirt. I don’t really have a good idea how to keep one of those in mint condition, especially since I live in Florida.

Up top is the back image; front image is on the left.

I have some old Malibu Comics T-shirts in a box somewhere, but I think this is the first Ultraverse shirt I have bought. And frankly I can’t even remember seeing any others. That doesn’t mean they don’t exist; I forget a lot of stuff!

About depluto

I picked depluto as a screen name years ago when I signed up for AOL. I still use it for a lot of things including posting on some forums. View all posts by depluto

2 responses to “Prime T-shirt

  • Anonymous

    very nice shirt, Im a big fan of ultraforce / ultraverse . is it for sale? plmk thx u.. rAy

  • bodhi

    Awesome, I sold you this shirt 🙂 I’m glad it went to a good home. I got it in a batch of new-old-stock 90’s era comic book t-shirts. Mostly Image Comics, some Valiant, some Dark Horse stuff. This was the only Ultraverse piece, and I’ve never seen another either.

Leave a Reply

