Night Man and Gambit variant

Honestly, I’m starting to run a little low on variant covers. This issue is from one of the Marvel-Ultraverse crossover books featuring Night Man and Gambit, a pretty forgettable story.

 

This was the first book in a three-issue miniseries. They are quite easy to find cheap as a set, sometimes with both covers included for No. 1. I sometimes spring for one if I see it in a quarter bin but I’ll just as often let it sit there.

About depluto

I picked depluto as a screen name years ago when I signed up for AOL. I still use it for a lot of things including posting on some forums. View all posts by depluto

One response to “Night Man and Gambit variant

  • Andy Kimber

    Just re-read this series. Still don’t know what the hell went on here. Pretty typical of the Ultraverse stuff once Marvel butchered it.

Leave a Reply

