Firearm movie card

While we’re on the subject of the Firearm movie …

This is a card I picked up off eBay for about a buck. Very cool. It’s about the size of a comic book, but just a simple piece of cardboard. Maybe this was used for convention signings or something, but it has Darren Doane’s signature on the front.

About depluto

I picked depluto as a screen name years ago when I signed up for AOL. I still use it for a lot of things including posting on some forums. View all posts by depluto

One response to “Firearm movie card

  • video marketing

    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.

    I am quite certain I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

