Prime watch

Now we’re getting into the nitty gritty of the geek stuff. This is the only Ultraverse watch that I know of, and it features Prime on the face. It’s not very high quality, and I’ve seen two different versions of the packaging (one is a little bigger than the other but the watch is the same).

These are kind of tough to find, but they pop up online every now and then with the price usually peaking around $20 (I got both of mine for under $10).

I really wish I had a better picture since I don’t know where the hell I put the watches (and therefore can’t take a new picture). So I guess you’ll have to take my word … it looks pretty nice in a cheap sort of way.

About depluto

I picked depluto as a screen name years ago when I signed up for AOL. I still use it for a lot of things including posting on some forums. View all posts by depluto

Leave a Reply

